Editorial Board

Editorial Board

 

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Shankar Ghimire

Western Illinois University
Economics and Decision Sciences
Stipes 430, 1 University Circle
Macomb, IL 61455, United States
Email: sp-ghimire@wiu.edu

 


Chief Guest Editor

Prof. Dr. Tara Nidhi Bhattarai

Nepal Development Research Institute (NDRI), Nepal
Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Telephone: +977-1-555-4975
E-mail: tnbhattarai222@gmail.com


Editors

Dr. Bamadev Paudel

KarmaQuest International
5640 Rosaline Rd
Burlington, ON L7L 6T4, Canada
Telephone: +1 289-828-4987
E-mail: bdpaudel@karmaquest.org


Prof. Dr. Albert Berry

University of Toronto
Munk School of Global Affair
1 Devonshire PI, Toronto, ON M5S 3K7, Canada
E-mail: berry2@chass.utoronto.ca


Prof. Dr. Santa Man Rai

KarmaQuest International
941 Goose River Avenue
Gloucestor, ON K1V 1T7, Canada
Telephone: +1 613-822-2098
E-mail: santamanrai1@gmail.com


Dr. Bhavneet Walia

Syracuse University
Department of Public Health
444 White Hall
Syracuse, NY 13244, United States
Telephone: +1 910-962-7464
E-mail: bwalia@syr.edu


Dr. Dambar Uprety

University of North Carolina Wilmington
Department of Economics and Finance
601 South College Road
Wilmington, NC 28403, United States
Telephone: +1 910-962-7464
E-mail: upretyd@uncw.edu


Dr. Kul Kapri

Rowan University
Department of Political Science and Economics
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028, United States
Telephone: +1 856-256-4500
E-mail: kapri@rowan.edu

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Published by:

© KarmaQuest International
941 Goose River Avenue
Gloucestor, ON K1V 1T7
Canada
E-mail: info@karmaquest.org
Website: www.karmquest.org/journal

 -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Disclaimer: The views and interpretations in articles are the authors’ own and do not represent those of the KarmaQuest International. Authors bear responsibility for accuracy of citing sources in their references. The views implied in the articles also cannot held the editors responsible for any possible violations of any legal issues of any country or territory.